Farewell, My Friends // In Which My Blogging Days Come To An End

pexels-photo-177535-2
Hello, everyone!
  I try not to post in one day, unless the matter is a desperate one. 
  Well, based on the title of this post, I’m sure you already know what is to come. ❤
Yes, I’m no longer blogging. 
I’m very sorry.
(as a farewell gift, can someone send me a hot cheese pizza from their local Costco? Seriously. I’m really needing the cheese.)
Maybe you liked this blog, maybe you didn’t. But unfortunatly, I feel I must no longer blog, whether you did or not. 
  Talk to me in the comments, let’s say our farewells. ❤
I’m so so sorry, really. I will miss you all.
May Everly, thanks for being an amazing writer and blogger. ❤ Esther, thanks for being the best friend a girl could have. Grace, thanks for being so awesome. ❤ Anika, thanks for being Anika, the one and only. ❤ Kellyn, you’ve been so amazingly coll and helpful, thanks. And thanks to the rest of you who are amazing, as well. I just wanted to say a special thanks to those bloggers who made a difference in my forever.
  Well, I suppose this is goodbye forever, then. 
Well, except for Ether. We’ll be talking about my story soon enough. 😉
FAREWELL, MY AMAZING BLOG FRIENDS!!!!
P.S., please don’t un-follow or cry. This was just a joke, after all. 😉 
  Love,
  your overly-sarcastic and bored friend,

allie-taylor

36 thoughts on “Farewell, My Friends // In Which My Blogging Days Come To An End

  1. ALLIE TAYLOR YOU SCARED ME. I really thought you were about to quit blogging. Man I’m gullible. 😂😂 So happy you’re still blogging. ❤ ❤

    Like

  2. WHY WOULD YOU DO THIS TO ME?!?!?!? You are so awful! Seriously, girls, I was like … panicking! WHAT WERE YOU THINKING?!?!? So vindictive … 😉 Seriously, though, I kept thinking, “Has to be a joke, has to be a joke …” and yeah, it was. *whew*

    Liked by 1 person

  3. ALLI TAYLOR HOW DARE YOU SCARE ME LIKE THAT. *hugs you* I’m so glad you’re not leaving!!!!!! How would we continue on YLFC without you? You’re like the glue that holds us sparkles together and makes us shine! HOW WOULD WE SURVIVE???!!!!!!! Thanks for being the one and only Allie, Allie. (well, I know another Allie, but ya know what I mean…) 😉

    Like

  4. ALLIE!!! HOW COULD YOU DO THAT TO ME!?! I feel like I just had a heart attack!!! Please do not do that EVER AGAIN!!!! 🙂
    I was wondering WHY??? And then… the P.S. How dare you?? 😛 I was literally getting tears in my eyes. 😥 Thank you for including the P.S, and not just telling us later that you were kidding. 😀

    Like

      1. I know me too!!! I saw the title and was like “I bet she’s bored and wanted to grab peoples attention and then she’ll have nothing about it in the post.” Then you DID and I was like “this seems phony, BUT I CAN NEVER TELL WITH ALLIE!” 😏

        Like

Leave a Reply

